You Like Post Please Comment Or +Google and Say Our Advice And Share To Others Person

82nd Annual Academy Awards : Winners List

Paul N.J. Ottosson poses backstage with the Oscars for best achievement in
sound editing and sound mixing for “The Hurt Locker”

List of winners at the 82nd annual Academy Awards:

Motion Picture: ‘The Hurt Locker.’

Actor: Jeff Bridges, ‘Crazy Heart.’

Actress: Sandra Bullock, ‘The Blind Side.’

Supporting Actor: Christoph Waltz, ‘Inglourious Basterds.

Supporting Actress: Mo'Nique, ‘Precious: Based on the Novel 'Push' by Sapphire.’

Director: Kathryn Bigelow, ‘The Hurt Locker.’

Foreign Film: ‘El Secreto de Sus Ojos,’ Argentina.

Adapted Screenplay: Geoffrey Fletcher, ‘Precious: Based on the Novel `Push' by Sapphire.’

Original Screenplay: Mark Boal, ‘The Hurt Locker.’

Animated Feature Film: ‘Up.’

Art Direction: ‘Avatar.’

Cinematography: ‘Avatar.’

Sound Mixing: ‘The Hurt Locker.’

Sound Editing: "The Hurt Locker."

Original Score: ‘Up,’ Michael Giacchino.

Original Song: ‘The Weary Kind (Theme From Crazy Heart)’ from ‘Crazy Heart,’ Ryan Bingham and T Bone Burnett.

Costume: ‘The Young Victoria.’

Documentary Feature: ‘The Cove.’

Documentary (short subject): ‘Music by Prudence.’

Film Editing: ‘The Hurt Locker.’

Makeup: ‘Star Trek.’

Animated Short Film: ‘Logorama.’

Live Action Short Film: ‘The New Tenants.’

Visual Effects: ‘Avatar.’

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...