You Like Post Please Comment Or +Google and Say Our Advice And Share To Others Person

Eight States to get Krishi Karman Awards for Achieving Excellence in Foodgrain Production [ 1/14/2013]

Krishi Karman Awards for 2011-12 go to Madhya Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Manipur, Nagaland, Bihar, Haryana, Jharkhand and Uttar Pradesh. 
The awards were instituted in 2010-11 for recognizing the meritorious efforts of States in foodgrainproduction. The awards announced now - for 2011-12 - will be presented by the President tomorrow to Chief Ministers or Agriculture Ministers of these States.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...