You Like Post Please Comment Or +Google and Say Our Advice And Share To Others Person

Heads of Important Offices (World)

Ban Ki-moon : Secretary-General, United Nations Organisation.

Ban Ki-moon : Secretary-General, United Nations Organisation.
 Ms. Asha-Rose Migiro : First Deputy Secretary-General, UN.
 Robert Zoellick : President, World Bank.
 Christine Lagarde: Managing Director, International Monetary Fund (IMF).
 Ms. Irina Bokova: Director-General-UNESCO.
 Dr. Margaret Chan: Director-General, WHO.
 Jose Graziano da Silva : Director-General, Food and Agricultural Organisation. (w.e.f. January 2012)
 Juan Somavia : Director-General, International Labour Organisation.
 Anthony Lake : Executive Director, United Nations International Children's Emergency Fund (UNICEF).
 Antonio Guterres : UN High Commissioner for Refugees.
 Helen Clark : Administrator, United Nations Development Programme.
 Dr. Supachai Panitchpakdi : Secretary-General, United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD).

Angel Gurria : Secretary-General, Organisation of Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD).
 Hisashi Owada: President, International Court of Justice.
 Haruhiko Kuroda: President, Asian Development Bank.
 Donald Kaberuka : President, African Development Bank.
 Jacques Rogge: President, International Olympic Committee.
 Kamalesh Sharma: Secretary-General, Commonwealth.
 Teodoro Obiang Nguema Mbasogo : Chairman, African Union Assembly.
 Jean Ping : Chairman, African Commission.
 Pascal Lamy : Director-General, WTO.
 Ms. Navanethan Pillay : High Commissioner, UN High Commission for Human Rights.
 Herman Van Rompuy : President, European Union
 Sharad Pawar: President, International Cricket Council.
 Jose Manuel Durao Barroso: President, European Commission.
 Kandeh K. Yumkella : Director-General, UNIDO.
 Abdul-Rahman bin Hamad Al-Attiyah: Secretary-General, Gulf Co-operation Council.
 Ekmeleddin Ihsanoglu : Secretary-General, Organisation of Islamic Conference.
 Abdallah Salem el-Badri: Secretary-General, Organisation of Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC).
 Jose Miguel Insulza Salinas: Secretary-General, Organisation of American States.
 Hifikepunye Pohamba : President, South-West African People's Organisation (SWAPO).
 Mr. Yukiya Amano : Director- General, International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA).
 Anders Fogh Rasmussen : Secretary-General, North Atlantic Treaty Organisation (NATO).
 Hashim Abdul Halim : Chairman, Commonwealth Parliamentary Association.
 Dr. Babatunde Osotimehin : Executive Director, UNFPA.
 Dr. Surin Pitsuwan : Secretary-General, ASEAN.
 Ms. Fathimath Dhiyana Saeed : Secretary-General, SAARC
 Lamine Diack : President, International Amateur Athletic Federation (IAAF).
 Charles F. Bolden, Jr. : Chief of NASA (USA).
 Salil Shetty: Secretary-General, Amnesty International.
 Lt.-Gen.Chikadibia Obiakor: Military Adviser to UN Department of Peacekeeping Operations.
 Hosni Mubarak: Secretary-General, Non-Aligned Movement.
 Burchell Whiteman, O.J. : Director, Commonwealth of Learning.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...